zerde/deploy

Privacy

What we store

Why

To sign you in, decide who may publish, show you your sites and their history, and serve the sites you publish.

What we don't do

No ads. We don't sell or share your data. There are no third-party analytics or trackers. Google is used only to verify your sign-in.

Your sites are public

Anything you publish is visible to anyone who has the link.

Deleting

You can delete your sites at any time on the site page. Deleted sites and their files are removed from the server. To delete your account data, write to the administrator.